Florida Prize- Press Release

Posted on Apr 10, 2017 in Awards, Exhibitions- group, Press Release | No Comments

Download Press Release

ORLANDO, April 4, 2017 – The Orlando Museum of Art announces the Florida Prize in Contemporary Art artists for 2017: Domingo Castillo, William Cordova, Coco Fusco, Mark Gerstein, Aramis Gutierrez, Dana Hargrove, Lisa Iglesias, Carl Juste, Ralph Provisero, and Chase Westfall. Each artist featured in this exhibition will be represented by a recent body of work that provides an in-depth view of their practice.

Read More…

Leave a Reply